Contact

Subscriptions: To subscribe to The Pigeon, click here. For customer service, visit this page, email info@the-pigeon.com, or call 0117 322 4939.

Letters to the editor: Please send letters to editor@the-pigeon.com, and include your postal address. Letters may be edited for length and clarity, and may be published in any medium. All letters become the property of The Pigeon.

Editorial

Editor

Matt Pawsey

Email: editor@the-pigeon.com

 Assistant Editor  

Roxy Cotton

Email: roxy@the-pigeon.com

  

Loft Editor  

Stephen Coombes

Email: stephen@the-pigeon.com

Newsdesk

Tel: 0117 322 4939

Email: news@the-pigeon.com

Advertising

 

Contact Matt

Tel: 0117 322 4939/07780 685889

Email: ads@the-pigeon.com

 

Leaflet Distribution

Contact Matt

Tel: 0117 322 4939

Email: leaflets@the-pigeon.com

Accounts

Contact Linda

Tel: 0117 322 4939

Email: accounts@the-pigeon.com

 

Post

 

The Pigeon

13 Sparrow Lane

Bristol

BS20 7FQ

Phone

Tel: 0117 322 4939 / 07780 685889

Hours

Monday, Tuesday & Thursday

9am-5pm

Wednesday & Friday

9am-2pm

Subscriptions

Tel: 0117 322 4939 / 07780 685889

Email: subscriptions@the-pigeon.com or click here.

Social Media

Facebook and Twitter: @thepigeonmag

Screenshot 2020-04-03 at 15.06.41.png
Screenshot 2020-04-03 at 15.07.01.png
Screenshot 2020-04-03 at 15.07.32.png
Screenshot 2020-04-03 at 15.05.58.png
Screenshot 2020-04-03 at 15.06.11.png
Screenshot 2020-04-03 at 16.02.11 copy.p
spread-the-word2.jpg

The Pigeon magazine is hand delivered across Southville, Bedminster, Ashton, Ashton Vale, Windmill Hill, Totterdown and Knowle on a monthly basis.

Copies of the magazine are also left at libraries, shops, clubs, community venues, theatres and restaurants.

The Pigeon is a FREE monthly independent magazine delivered to homes and businesses across the south Bristol area.

0117 322 4939

Conker Publishing

13 Sparrow Lane
Bristol

BS20 7FQ

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon